Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thad Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thad Hamilton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

chubs0420

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jill brong always does a fantastic job helping me out with changing details and when I setup the insurance"

Matt Wagg

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Thad, Jill and Kathy for several years and have had great experiences with their team. They genuinely go to bat and help their clients out. I just had to change my policy on a classic car and the process was very smooth and communication was great. Keep up the great work, Team!"

Marcia Brown

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad, Jill, Kathy, and Ryan make the best team at State Farm! We have been with Thad’s team for over 20 years and can say with confidence – this team is kind, knowledgeable, and experienced. Their patience and willingness to clearly talk through the different policies and options as well as answer any questions is key to excellent customer service. If you are looking for a friendly, well-informed, and thoughtful insurance company and team – look no further! Thad and his team are all-around one of the best!"

theresa per

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with another insurance agency for yrs. Jill talked to me about how much more I could save and better coverage. She showed me what they had to offer and I have been with them ever since. Anything I have needed, Jill has always been there to help out."

Kami Schmitz

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch to Thad and State Farm after our previous insurance company was dropping 1 of our vehicles. Kathy was able to get us a better rate then what we were previously paying. After adding our new teenage driver to our policy it, we were able to get the best rate with Kathy!"

Casey Lenz

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for years and recommend Thad Hamilton's office to everyone. My husband is in exterior remodeling and always recommends this office. Jill has helped us countless times and has made changes to our policies painless. She really cares about the customer and protecting their livelihood. Thank you Jill and Thad!"

Chris Smith

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I switched over to Thad Hamiltons office, Jill was there to guide me the whole way and make the process very smooth. I appreciate all her efforts."

Heather Perina

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"When State Farm wrote the “Like a good neighbor” jingle, they definitely had Jill at Thad’s office in mind. She has always gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I need when I call into the office. Im so glad to have an agent and staff that really do feel like good neighbors."

Allison Thomas

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Thad and Jill personally and have received incredible customer service. They are both responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. I enjoy working with them! 10/10 recommend."

Ali Stonebraker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and I can’t say enough good things about this group. Jill has helped me through so much over the years and always gives me the best advice. They look out for you like you are truly family. I appreciate them more than they know. Thank you all for everything over the years!"

Traci F.

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad’s team is the best! They have terrific customer service and provide excellent, sound insurance advice. And they are licensed in Nebraska and Iowa. Thank you to Thad and the Team!"

Sze Tom

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to commend Kathy and Thad for their patience and assistance in explaining my options and guidance after I had to file a claim regarding my vehicle. They took the time to explain the various options and how it will affect my future premium instead of just a casual yes and no response."

Trevor Pavlik

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thad is a great communicator and helped me address any issues I had before hand. He's honest in the best of ways. Ask for him personally and you won't be dissappointed."

Mary Hicks

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do things to make you feel protected"

Jamie Thomas

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 10 years. Absolutely love the staff and Thad. They'd do anything to help, and are outstanding!!"

Travis Johnson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest insurance place I have used in all my years. It’s nice to have a person to call with all my insurance questions!!! Thanks and keep up the great work"

Nancy Thompson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for too many years to count. Jill is always quick to respond and very helpful. I am very happy with Thad and his staff. Thank you all for taking care of our insurance needs."

Tim Brady

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just changed from another insurance company because Kathy D is such a great agent. You feel like a member of the family when you work with this team."

Andrea O'Quin

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 20 years and am always so impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Thad, Jill, and the team. They are easy to work with, impeccably responsive, and proactive to boot! If you want a relationship-based insurance agency, call this team. You won't be disappointed."

Willy Arnold

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thad is the best around"

Matthew Schuette

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Thad/state farm since I started driving and the service they have provided has been nothing but excellent. Every time I need to call in they are responsive and solve my questions/ things I need in no time. Cannot recommend enough!"

Wanda Deane

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thad and Jill are fantastic, they answer a lot of probably silly questions from me, but they are patient, and I appreciate it. I also appreciate that it's really easy to get a hold of them. I don't feel like a number, they know my name and are invested in getting me what I need when I need it."

Brian Dinoso

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are incredibly happy with this branch. We have been able to save some money. Whenever I reach out to Kathy Downing, she is available, attentive and always willing to assist in any way possible. She has gone out of her way to ensure we have our needs met."

Christine Hennarty

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service that I have ever received! Kathy Downing’s compassion and professionalism during these difficult times has been amazing! I only wish that I would have switched providers long ago!!"

Mo Edwards Jr

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"At this State Farm they try there best to keep you updated on information about your policy. And really take good care of you like Family. THANKS Thad keep doing your thang. P.S. and Jill is a superstar check them out."