Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian Thatcher

Ian Thatcher

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Thatcher
"I have always been treated with nothing but respect and understanding when dealing with Kathy or Jill. Always helpful, always prompt, always providing options for my issues, and always understanding. Their customer service is the best I’ve ever had from an insurance company. I even ended up getting my car loan through them."
Profile photo of Amanda Cornell

Amanda Cornell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cornell
"Excellent legit customer service very compassionate about their clients"
Profile photo of Michael Garman

Michael Garman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garman
"If you're shopping insurance for home, auto, or both definitely give Thad Hamilton State Farm Agency in downtown Papillion a try. I dealt with agent Ryan Kellogg from start to finish and the service was first class. Initial coverage comparisons and options were quick and concise. Followup questions and policy changes and enhancements happened at my pace via a combination of emails and phone calls in a timely manner but not pushy, very friendly and polite. Same goes for the closing with one last comprehensive review of policy coverages and highlights that was very informative. Any questions that I had were quickly answer and explained. This was all accomplished by emails and scheduled phone calls. I didn't need to go to their office once even though I only live less than 5 minutes away. And best of all great coverage at a more than competitive price. And no this is not a paid ad."
Profile photo of Sarah Henderson

Sarah Henderson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Henderson
"Sent an email/online request. Was emailed and called next morning first thing! Ryan was beyond helpful, quick turnaround, correct information, and always answered the phone!"
Profile photo of Terry Maassen

Terry Maassen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Maassen
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was searching for quotes on my insurance bundle and Ryan was very thorough in getting the best coverage for premiums paid. He was very professional in answering all my questions. I would highly recommend Thad Hamilton as your insurance agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Moore
"The staff at this office is so friendly and helpful! I appreciate them always being available and supportive with any questions I may have. Great doing business with people who care! I Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Travis Silvey

Travis Silvey

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Silvey
"Ryan was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable. Made the process of moving all of my policies very easy."
Profile photo of Katrina Bartley

Katrina Bartley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bartley
"Kathy in Thad's office has been so helpful with my questions and billing on my policy. When my son bought a new truck, she made the process of switching insurance over so easy. Thank you Kathy for all your hard work!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Steele

Rob Steele

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Steele
"Thad and his team have been super helpful for me setting up new insurance! Didn't try to "oversell" me and answered every question I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Nichols

Amy Nichols

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nichols
"I was referred to this agent and it was so easy to transfer my auto and home policies. Ryan was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sb Brock

Sb Brock

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sb Brock
"Had a great experience with Ryan Kellogg with Thad Hamilton-State Farm. I was shopping for more cost competitive home and auto insurance and was very impressed with Ryan's professionalism and follow-thru from the first text message and the entire process. Great customer service and attention to my needs... Not to mention saving a lot of money by making the switch. I strongly recommend reaching out to Ryan / Thad Hamilton State Farm for competitive quotes and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of D.C. Lutz

D.C. Lutz

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.C. Lutz
"The crew in this office is fantastic. My questions are always answered and typically faster than I expect. This group of folks has gone above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs-, even checking in when I have not responded to automated requests, like odometer readings, for their "Drive Safe and Save" program. I would highly recommend the office of Thad Hamilton as the place to start your search for some solid coverage (you should probably end it there, too)."
Profile photo of MSB

MSB

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MSB
"So much better than the previous insurance. Best you can get"
Profile photo of Zach S

Zach S

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach S
"Ryan was wonderful in helping set up our new homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Dulce DuTemple

Dulce DuTemple

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce DuTemple
"My husband had been with Thad for a long time, before I came around. When we got married he said I should go onto his policy. I can say from the first conversation I had with Jill, it's been nothing but an amazing experience. From the beginning, I've always been well informed of all of my options and what they recommend, but it's never been a pushy sale type of conversation. I have been with them for 9 years now and wouldn't go elsewhere. Everyone in the office is amazing, knowledgeable and they care about everyone of their customers. No matter how big or small of a question I have, I know I can always get the answers I need. I can honestly say regardless if it's something small like adding or changing a vehicle. Something bigger like life insurance, personal article, homeowners or renters insurance, I wouldn't go elsewhere. Thad and his team have always taken very good care of us."
Profile photo of Joanna Alexander

Joanna Alexander

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Alexander
"A much appreciated quick response to my needs! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Jones

Scott Jones

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jones
"Very friendly and very fast at returning calls ths for all your help"
Profile photo of Kim Stangl

Kim Stangl

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stangl
"Just switched over our cars and got a great rate! Ryan was great to work with and made it very easy!"
Profile photo of Kelly Conklen

Kelly Conklen

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Conklen
"Great customer care! Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kaylee VanBlarcum

Kaylee VanBlarcum

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee VanBlarcum
"Ryan was extremely helpful and got me a great deal on my auto and homeowners insurance. By switching to State Farm from Progressive, I'll be saving $800 a year!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wemhoff

Jennifer Wemhoff

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wemhoff
"Been with Thad and his team for 20 years. Helpful and kind whenever you call"
Profile photo of Wendy Harris

Wendy Harris

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Harris
"Great service and on top of things. Appreciate all you do for us."
Profile photo of Poppin Penelope

Poppin Penelope

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poppin Penelope
"Always very very helpful! And I am not a easy client!"
Profile photo of Alex Swenson

Alex Swenson

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Swenson
"This office is great! Specifically, I was really impressed with the way Kathy and Ryan helped me recently. I needed a policy set up quickly and they absolutely delivered. Kathy also took the time to walk me through the policy and educate me on options. It made me feel confident I was making an informed decision. Definitely would recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Dalton

Benjamin Dalton

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Dalton
"I had a wonderful experience! Kathy was extremely professional and personable. Very simple, clear communication, and very efficient visits."