Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Schott

Jen Schott

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Schott
"Ryan Kellogg from Thad Hamilton's office was so very helpful and extremely patient with me. He explained everything and made the process very easy to switch from our previous insurance company. They saved us over half on our auto insurance, which is pretty amazing in today's economy. We highly recommend Ryan and State Farm!"
Profile photo of stephanie buck

stephanie buck

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie buck
"They always take time to make me feel valued and take time to ensure that I have the best policy/product that meets my needs. Life long customer! Jill in the office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Judevine

Jimmy Judevine

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Judevine
"Continued exceptional service from an outstanding team!!! Thank you all for everything you do to make life easier!!!! 🤘🤘🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"I’ve been a customer of Thad’s for years. Thad and his team provide quick responses to questions, make recommendations, and truly care about their customers. I appreciate the above and beyond service that I always receive."
Profile photo of Matt Grimes

Matt Grimes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Grimes
"State Farm in Papillion is the definition of compassion for their customers. I was stuck out of town in a complex situation and Kathy was there for me every step of the way. I was stressed beyond words and she went above and beyond to reassure me everything was going to work out. She walked me through everything. It was a great feeling knowing companies still care and go out of their way. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ian Thatcher

Ian Thatcher

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Thatcher
"I have always been treated with nothing but respect and understanding when dealing with Kathy or Jill. Always helpful, always prompt, always providing options for my issues, and always understanding. Their customer service is the best I’ve ever had from an insurance company. I even ended up getting my car loan through them."
Profile photo of Amanda Cornell

Amanda Cornell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cornell
"Excellent legit customer service very compassionate about their clients"
Profile photo of Michael Garman

Michael Garman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garman
"If you're shopping insurance for home, auto, or both definitely give Thad Hamilton State Farm Agency in downtown Papillion a try. I dealt with agent Ryan Kellogg from start to finish and the service was first class. Initial coverage comparisons and options were quick and concise. Followup questions and policy changes and enhancements happened at my pace via a combination of emails and phone calls in a timely manner but not pushy, very friendly and polite. Same goes for the closing with one last comprehensive review of policy coverages and highlights that was very informative. Any questions that I had were quickly answer and explained. This was all accomplished by emails and scheduled phone calls. I didn't need to go to their office once even though I only live less than 5 minutes away. And best of all great coverage at a more than competitive price. And no this is not a paid ad."
Profile photo of Sarah Henderson

Sarah Henderson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Henderson
"Sent an email/online request. Was emailed and called next morning first thing! Ryan was beyond helpful, quick turnaround, correct information, and always answered the phone!"
Profile photo of Terry Maassen

Terry Maassen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Maassen
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was searching for quotes on my insurance bundle and Ryan was very thorough in getting the best coverage for premiums paid. He was very professional in answering all my questions. I would highly recommend Thad Hamilton as your insurance agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Moore
"The staff at this office is so friendly and helpful! I appreciate them always being available and supportive with any questions I may have. Great doing business with people who care! I Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Travis Silvey

Travis Silvey

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Silvey
"Ryan was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable. Made the process of moving all of my policies very easy."
Profile photo of Katrina Bartley

Katrina Bartley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bartley
"Kathy in Thad's office has been so helpful with my questions and billing on my policy. When my son bought a new truck, she made the process of switching insurance over so easy. Thank you Kathy for all your hard work!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Steele

Rob Steele

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Steele
"Thad and his team have been super helpful for me setting up new insurance! Didn't try to "oversell" me and answered every question I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Nichols

Amy Nichols

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nichols
"I was referred to this agent and it was so easy to transfer my auto and home policies. Ryan was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sb Brock

Sb Brock

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sb Brock
"Had a great experience with Ryan Kellogg with Thad Hamilton-State Farm. I was shopping for more cost competitive home and auto insurance and was very impressed with Ryan's professionalism and follow-thru from the first text message and the entire process. Great customer service and attention to my needs... Not to mention saving a lot of money by making the switch. I strongly recommend reaching out to Ryan / Thad Hamilton State Farm for competitive quotes and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of D.C. Lutz

D.C. Lutz

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.C. Lutz
"The crew in this office is fantastic. My questions are always answered and typically faster than I expect. This group of folks has gone above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs-, even checking in when I have not responded to automated requests, like odometer readings, for their "Drive Safe and Save" program. I would highly recommend the office of Thad Hamilton as the place to start your search for some solid coverage (you should probably end it there, too)."
Profile photo of MSB

MSB

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MSB
"So much better than the previous insurance. Best you can get"
Profile photo of Zach S

Zach S

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach S
"Ryan was wonderful in helping set up our new homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Dulce DuTemple

Dulce DuTemple

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce DuTemple
"My husband had been with Thad for a long time, before I came around. When we got married he said I should go onto his policy. I can say from the first conversation I had with Jill, it's been nothing but an amazing experience. From the beginning, I've always been well informed of all of my options and what they recommend, but it's never been a pushy sale type of conversation. I have been with them for 9 years now and wouldn't go elsewhere. Everyone in the office is amazing, knowledgeable and they care about everyone of their customers. No matter how big or small of a question I have, I know I can always get the answers I need. I can honestly say regardless if it's something small like adding or changing a vehicle. Something bigger like life insurance, personal article, homeowners or renters insurance, I wouldn't go elsewhere. Thad and his team have always taken very good care of us."
Profile photo of Joanna Alexander

Joanna Alexander

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Alexander
"A much appreciated quick response to my needs! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Jones

Scott Jones

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jones
"Very friendly and very fast at returning calls ths for all your help"
Profile photo of Kim Stangl

Kim Stangl

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stangl
"Just switched over our cars and got a great rate! Ryan was great to work with and made it very easy!"
Profile photo of Kelly Conklen

Kelly Conklen

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Conklen
"Great customer care! Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kaylee VanBlarcum

Kaylee VanBlarcum

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee VanBlarcum
"Ryan was extremely helpful and got me a great deal on my auto and homeowners insurance. By switching to State Farm from Progressive, I'll be saving $800 a year!"